Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

Set my alarm for Pilates but turned it off. Woke 1hr before class started. I turned it over and over in  my head, can I make myself get up. I was so close to staying in bed but I knew I would be annoyed at myself. I took my usual  tablet and waited the 30mins before breakfast. I then had 10mins to eat and leave, hoping my stomach wouldn't rebel at having to do Pilates so soon after breakfast. 
I yawned my way through the class, coordination all over the place but glad I went .

Later, instead of falling asleep on the sofa, I went out for a walk, and saw the wind and waves still causing a bit of havoc. 

My whole body feels constantly tired at the moment and could quite easily fall asleep at any given moment. 

I also need to stop using the phone and get my camera back in use, the downside of phone cameras now being good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.