Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

I Don't Know What He Said To Get That Reaction

BACK BLIP......................

Down to The Larder early doors to find there was no delivery route for me .........Grrrrrr


Willie the Head Chef is having a meeting with one of the top bosses and he is going to bring up the subject of the lack of e-mails for the delivery drivers ... amongst other things.
Apparently a few minutes after I set off with deliveries last week to cover another driver, he turned up. It would appear that 'somebody' git his his holiday dates mixed up.

So it was over to Strathbrock to drop off the goodies I picked up from Asda last night - and and found Alan was with a meat cleaver in his bonce.

Shopping was done, a Winnie The Pooh film was watched and some bits of wood were turned to 'round' ready for making into things at a later date.

This evening my laptop went on the fritz and refused to connect to t' interweb so I have no idea when this entry will be getting posted as tomorrow I am in hospital for a 'procedure'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.