Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

A Fairly Non Productive Day

Squirrel was delivered in her fathers fancy new car this morning - a one of those German not-a Mini Minis.
A sporty one. 
Although when I explained the capabilities of the 'real' Mini that I altered a bit he did admit that his didn't have quite the same grunt.
Probably down to all the extra weight.

More rubbish was converted to something other than just shavings and dust. Not great and certainly not everyone's cup of tea - especially with the cracks and flaws I elected to leave in them.
There is another in the extras but I haven't bothered with the other Yew and Raspberry Jam wood ones as they are more or less mirror images of ones I have already posted.

There was a quick run down to Asda for a load of bread, juice and breakfast cereal for The Larder in the early evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.