MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Uh oh

Well I had a great sleep last night and was in bed around half 8. I fell asleep before Harp. 

The jedi was last up this morning and boy .... the smell as I was going upstairs was insane. Bowk. He woke with the runs. I thought it was because he must have ate something from the garden but as today has progressed its definitely a tummy bug. 

I spent most of the morning and afternoon making the Jedi his own room and sorting out Harps room. They both love it. And have both been playing away while I went on my driving lesson.  Carsoms room will get sorted more when Mr R's computer set up is out of it but it will do for the time being.  And it will give Harp her own space as she likes to sleep longer in the morning and go to sleep last at night. 

I'm a bit deflated about my driving.  Silly mistakes.... not pulling up to the kerb close enough ( I did that twice ) and my approaching speed was a little too quick at one roundabout.  He thinks I'm only just over 80% towards my test. It's already booked and I'm now thinking I should change the date. Mr R thinks I should just stick to the original as long as nana and grandad can watch the wildlings a few times beforehand.  Ahhhhhh I don't know what to do. 

Anyway before I went for my lesson,  the jedi had came out in a rash and I noticed it as he was being changed for the umpteenth time. And they're the only photos I took today. 

I also told my instructor I feel like I jinx him as something always happens every other lesson. Today was one of those and he actually got out and spoke to the cocky wee ships of girls . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.