MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fresh air

Well last night was awful on the sleep front. Thankfully I managed to sleep from around 9pm till 12 then it was like all hell kicked loose. 
The jedi is having night terrors and was screaming the whole house down . I would manage to settle him after a while and then he would wake again every half hour or so just screaming blue murder.  I tried to sleep in Harps bed. And then around 3am she came through to her room as she had had a accident on her bed on our floor. So she ended up climbing into her single bed with me and then I would be back in with the jedi and him screaming.  Just before 5am we came downstairs.  

By 6 I had decided I would do a 'Pandie' and use one of our pumpkins and make a curry. I've never had pumpkin before but that's what I'm having for dinner. The rest of the family are having pizza. 

We drove 40 miles to gatehouse today for a walk in some woods that we have never been too before.  Let's just say I was the only one that had fun. Hahaha. All the wildlings were tired and Mr R  thought it was crap. 

Now it's family dinner. Oh the joys . X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.