Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

No run about time.......................

This morning we walked more than 4 miles to our friend, Kays, house. The humans had a coffee and I had a play in Kay's garden. Normally, there's 'discarded toys' in Kay's garden. I couldn't find any 'discarded toys' in Kay's garden today. Boooohooo.

Then we half walked/half bussed to our friend, Susi's house, for lunch. The humans had steak pie for lunch. It was very yummy. I know, because the humans couldn't eat all, of it so I got loads of leftovers. Yum, yum, yum!

Walked home and was indoors by about 3.30pm. In Scotland it's almost dark at 3.30pm. We had to put all the lights on and I've been snoozing ever since.

I might not have had any run about time today, but I'm still really tired. I can't even be bothered to eat my dinner probably because I had a load of steak earlier?

Goodnight Blippers. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.