Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Caerketton Craigs and the T-Wood

Lovely bright day. Blue sky. Had a wee daunder around the park, the did a bit of photo editing after coffee. It felt quite fresh, but there isn't much of a breeze, so I warm up quite quickly. Partner has a craft fair, so pre lunch a walk carrying some stuff to the local church hall.

I head home for my lunch, After lunch, I go for a walk up to Swanston. As I was walk up there, there was sunlight on the T-Wood. But by the time I get there, the sun has sunk behind Allermuir Hill, you can see the shadow line on the blip. Extra 1 shows the route up to Caerketton Hill. Extra 2 is the view north with Bishop Hill on the right, and moving left Munro Beinn a'Ghló and Corbett  Ben Vrackie. No snow yet. I head back down and to the craft fair to provide moral support for the last hour and a bit, and carry stuff home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.