Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Fun

A busy morning on the nursery but this afternoon I had to go shopping in Liverpool.For the last year I have suffered from metatarsalgia. So today new work shoes and inserts but I think I will need to see a podiatrist.Luckily there is a very good private one in Liverpool who is highly recommended. I would go through the GP and the NHS but I need it treating before the next millennium and by someone who knows what they are doing.

Helen in the main picture larking about while we were on the top floor of John Lewis.I can't believe she actually posed for this picture. We had just had a good lunch which helps to break up a shopping trip and some great service and help with what I was looking for.

I am not a fan of shopping but I always enjoy Liverpool. It is just such a great city.
Looks like the new and final single from the Beatles is going to go to Number One.Their first number one for 54 years.
Now and Then The Beatles. Brilliant as always.

The extra is our local station in some nice light.

Some very heavy rain most of the morning. A little drier this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.