Lost in Melbourne

By MaxwellDoan

EGO DEATH

Who am I?
After several doses of psychedelics, I'm experiencing what you may know as ego death. I've lost most sense of self and identity, I've forgotten most of who I am and now I don't even know what is left of me.
I don't even know if this is a good change or not, cause I don't feel anything, total numbness. I didn't see the funny waves or shapes, not unity with every other atom like other trips, it was more like a breakdown, completely obliterating every relationship around me as I became distant from everyone including my own family. 

Maybe this is a new beginning for me 
Another start at this shit
Now I just need to get the fuck out of here and then rebuild my own identity from the ground up
Much better than that fuck up named Max

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.