MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Hanging around

These pair love mucking around with each other.  Well at least 90% of the time. A great wee bond. 

The weather has been rubbish today. Thankfully my waterproofs are great.  I did end up with a wet ass though,  both going to work and coming back. That's because ladies bike jackets aren't made for length. Thankfully the jedi was as snug as a bug in the trailer.  

Everyone has had a good day. There's still more homework to do but it can be easier most times to do it in the mornings. Harp does hers 1st thing after school but the boys not so much.  

That's my form filled in for my upcoming toe operation.  Gosh they ask a lot of questions to be filled. 

I'm not sure when Mr R  will get home tonight as he's quite busy at work. But I've been heading to bed not long after he gets in. 

The wildlings are glad tomorrow is Friday.  It has felt a long week for them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.