lucia13

By lucia13

Racing boats in Cambridge

Hello my friends! Thanks for the lovely comments stars and fav . Glad you enjoy my swans again. I don't want to bore you with them .
Today we when to see the racing boats in Cambridge or the May bumps?
It is about 30 minutes drive from our home. It was amazing! One son of my friend and his friends were competing there . They are students of the university of Cambridge.
The weather changed many times during the day. In the morning was lovely sunshine but in the afternoon when we arrived there it started to rain a lot . Anyway still I took same pics from the bridge .
Sorry about the grey sky. It made the scenery more British hehe! Hope you can see the canoes.
It would be nice in blue but I can't change the weather hehe!. We didn't see the final . Maybe tomorow we will go again.
When we went to the city centre for a tea, it started to get sunny again. Incredible !! Can you imagine how we are?
I'm going to sleep now I am exhausted!
Have a nice day everybody and enjoy the racing .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.