All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Four Dresses

Decided to pop down to Debenhams today to see if I could find a dress in the sale to wear at my SILs wedding in August. I don't really own many dresses as am more of a jeans / combats kind of girl, but it's nice to get a bit "tarted up" for special occasions. Despite there being lots of lovely dresses at good prices, I just couldn't find anything that I liked though so all these went back to the shop floor again.

First time I've been in the changing rooms at our local Debenhams and have to say I'm impressed with them! Perhaps this IS a girlie thing, but it's so good to have spacious, clean changing rooms although not so good at there being so many mirrors it's impossible NOT to catch an eyeful of yourself getting changed at every angle haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.