The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Spillage

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Mini Princesses,

I was sitting on the sofa holding a newly made cup of tea at Mary Doll and Victor’s today when Murphy bumped into my leg, spilling the tea…right over my crotch!

There was the initial ‘ow’ and then it went right into my pants. As you can imagine, Victor was delighted when I howled “I have burnt girl bits.” What dad doesn’t want to hear that!

I had a lovely evening hanging out with The Mini Princesses as they are home for the weekend. The Prince was out at a work charity lunch which lasted until 11 pm so he came home very ‘happy’ much to our amusement. He was on great form and VERY pleased with himself he “could have been so much worse*”. Even Alexa got a little “Yay…well done” for switching the lights off!

C

*Sober as a newt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.