Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Enter the Dragons

I see dragons. Perhaps I have been watching rather too much Game of Thrones??

I am a little obsessed with ferns, they have all suddenly appeared in my garden, I love the colour and textures, the intricate patterns and the woodland smell. These fellows are a little late with the unfurling, and for days now I have been thinking they were very dragon-like. Maybe it's just me!

If you have ever watched Mulan, you will say "draaaaa-gun"; if you have ever watched Game of Thrones, you will be imagining Daenerys in a floaty blue frock.

Sorry to anybody who commented on the previous picture - I would have been in so much trouble if that was seen, so I decided to replace it for the sake of family harmony.

Bit of a Brucie bonus for a Sunday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.