Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Auntie Jill comes to stay

Look who has come to stay with us for a few days................... Ann's sister, Jill. She arrived at lunchtime and I was soooo excited. I was leaping about all over the place because guess what she had brought me? Liver treats. Yum. Yum!

Unfortunately, Ann says that the liver treats have made me hyper. We went for a walk at Cramond this afternoon and I did 'silly puppy jumping up' at practically everybody I met. Oh, and I rolled in some fox poo. In fact I was so naughty this afternoon that I had to go back on my lead.

Now Jill thinks that I'm a badly behaved little Collie pup and she doesn't want to cuddle me anymore. Ann has squished lots of dry foam shampoo onto my fur, but I still stink.

I've gone behind the sofa for a snooze because Ann says that no one wants to go anywhere near me whilst I'm so smelly.

The humans are drinking Prosecco because my behaviour this afternoon was so stressful for them!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.