Annieone

By Annieone

'I Can't Wait'.................!!

For my salad leaves to grow a little more.......that is......!
And I think Kitty Boy is trying to get in on ALL my Blip shots at the moment......!!!
(it must be because we've been away for so long)......
Anyway .....I was trying to take some shots of all the lovely veg that my hubby has sown for me......when Kitty appears out of his cloche/sunhouse/rain shelter......
and stalks up the path 'shouting' for his dinner.....
and if there were any of those 'cake crumbs' left.....he'd have those aswell................!

Happy Father's Day to all Dad's out there....not an easy job being a Dad....!!

Happy 'Bloomsday' to all, also, who are fans of James Joyce's Ulysses...
can't believe it's June 16th already.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.