Jackyt

By Jackyt

Had to be a compilation

Didn't take many photos today as we were so busy.
The dogs didn't seem to want to get up until I suggested a walk in the woods.
Straight after lunch we went to wadebridge for Keely's first training class, engagement and focus today to help her with anxiety around other dogs and people she doesn't know. She did well, ignored barking dogs and engaged so well.
Then a quick 15 minute ride to Padstow to run the lobster lollop with Dina. Met up with a lady who was doing her first ever canicross race, I ran ahead to give her dog someone to chase. Just after half way she was struggling and told me to run on without her. I suggested we change dogs and she ran the rest with Dina, I ran with her little cocker spaniel who was doing well as she was chasing her mum, but without Dina I had to work hard lol. I love the organisers who gave us medals and the dogs badges.
Two tired dogs tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.