FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Fresher

Freshened up the kitchen this afternoon and sprayed anti bac cleaner all over the worktops after finding a mouse last night!! Must buy a mousetrap tomorrow.

Started to feel a bit fresher myself this evening so popped out for petrol and a mini shop at the M&S garage for a quick dinner after eating nothing but smoothies and crumpets for two days. I treated myself to a caramel latte which was a bit sugary but nice.

Spoke to mum and dad who were pleased I’m feeling a bit better and told me it’s been really windy in Sussex. Hung up a laundry load which felt like a big achievement after such a lazy day yesterday.

Watching the start of S6 of The Crown now. I wonder what it will be like. I know a bit about the end of the series filmed at Rochester Cathedral as I met the location manager there in April during their prep days. Will have to wait til mid December to see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.