FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Fresh n Tasty

Fresh N Tasty mousetrap set up. Let’s hope Mr Mouse agrees. Not convinced about the bait and wonder if a lump of cheese would be better.

Talking of cheese… I am cheesed off with a flying club friend who is testing my patience. He has been calling me almost daily for weeks with his career / business / lovelife problems ranting in great detail and asking my advice only to ask me how I am the last 5 mins of the call. And sometimes he doesn’t ask at all.

This evening he ranted for 10 minutes then when I started talking about me he wasn’t able to talk as he said he couldn’t miss “I’m a celebrity.” I will not be answering his calls for a while.

Since the film industry strikes began in mid July quite a few friends have been noticeable by their silence. Oh well you really know who your true friends are when times are tough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.