Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2023 Thursday — Sunset

This day seemed to include almost too much. After missing four Thursday mornings at Bible Study Fellowship (BSF), I was finally back with everyone this morning. This morning was a “start early” at 8:45 rather than 9:30 because it was a “brunch” before the regular 9:30 study time. Being back and involved with this group of special women was so very good.

This afternoon we were invited to be at Robin & Cynthia’s RV for pie & coffee. They have their rig parked at Bella Vista Mobile Home & RV Park here in Cayucos. She wanted to show me her air fryer, which is a mini compared to what most people are using. I told her I know nothing about the world of air fryers, so I came home with my head spinning with thoughts about this new to me kitchen appliance.

We exited their place with just enough time to get home to see the sunset and what a spectacular sundown. The show lasted for at least 30-minutes.

Good night from Cayucos
on California’s Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol
and Chloe & Mitzi too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.