Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Mandala Day…

…Months ago I had booked a ‘Mandala Lesson’. As in how to create one. I hadn’t thought I would be able to go but, things seem to have settled enough, so I went.
It turns out it was a lovely thing to do.
The venue (as in the photo) the session and my fellow travellers were all just what the doctor ordered as far as I was concerned.
We were shown the basic tools of how to create one and by the end of the session, while listening to meditative music we all had a piece of work with which we felt pleased. The surprising thing was how different they all were, considering we had all been instructed the same way I expected we would all do the same thing. Like snowflakes, they were all different.
I am sure I’ll be doing more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.