Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

New tea for me

A month or so ago I bought a sample tea from a farm market which was really great tasting. It had dried apples, apricot, peach and ginger in a mix with South African honeybush tea. I went to the website to order more but the tea blender? only made small batches and did not sell bulk.

So I found the honeybush tea on Amazon. Splendid taste and no caffeine so I can drink it all day. I add a spoonful of honey to make it just right for me.

I have to find the dried fruit and ginger to make my own blend called “comfy blanket”!
It will be my go to winter drink.

A big cold front is moving in! Got all my plants moved inside, the mums planted, covered them with leaves and crossed my fingers that they do well.

Have a great week, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.