H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 47/63
Main activity: Wed - cold but sunny, neighbor Costco run, on computer
Notes: Woke about the same yet again, around 12a then again btw 330-430a - finally up and going by 5a. Load of darks first thing, did qigong to help loosen my mid back and then started working on more artist images for the gallery online store. Linda neighbor ran to Costco and got the 2 things I was wanting - grabbed them from Eric just after noon and checked my mail and then back to work ... pretty solid from 5a - 2p. Texted Arian (prop mgr) about end of lease and learned I can go month-to-month for same rate but if I stay or go, they need to know 30 days out. Looking at the calendar, I have 11 days to notify them by Dec 10th for lease end Jan 10th! Freaked out a bit, I have to admit. Texted w/ Ellen's friend Jean for awhile who will be renting her place in Gandy but 1/2 the size for ~ same rent and paying elec AND cable/wifi (also is a ground floor so lots of cons). Warmed up leftovers, trying to clean up the freezer a bit. Showered 3p. So cold in here today, had the fireplace running this morning and heat on a bit and space heater running most of the day as I sat at the desk. Finally stopped work then and caught up on some videos until 530p-ish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.