H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 60/77
Main activity: Thurs - warmer, image editing, produce stand
Notes: Finally slept thru my usual 12a wake-up but then woke 315a. By 430a, I decided there was no going back to sleep. Got up and ran some heat, started working again on artist images for the gallery straight thru till about 10a, then had to move around and decided to run to the produce stand for a couple things: arugula, tomato, pear and broccoli. Back and felt the need to try to sleep a bit more, 1111a - 1230p, meditations and dozed a little but not the restful sleep I wanted. Shower, ate and back to work on images until ~530p - wow! Heard from new realtor (Nancy Gaffney's connection) that the one I wanted to look at is already leased ... feels like deja vu. 10 days and counting to tell the property manager something (not dealing well with it today). Watched shows in the evening and tried to stay awake as late as I could.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.