Roll With It

By Falmike

Snakes Wedding

Rugby Club with the Thursday Gang, Christmas decoration day or the start of. With a couple of carrier bags of tangled lights to sort out and the damaged fairy lights still in place to sort first.
A couple of hours coaxing saw the first two of five lighting strings untangled and working, a further hour and a half saw the longest untangled and working but sadly the final two sets couldn’t be made to work.
We had extra helpers today just no tree, that should put in an appearance during the weekend.
During the afternoon I packed some of the things for the weekend, I have a feeling I might need long trousers, we are currently at 6*, Tiana in Kinloss is at -4*, I’m not sure my bare legs will cope with the ice and snow.

Looking forward to our trip tomorrow.

Todays picture, a local beer best drunk outside but in the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.