cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Bullfinch.....

....I know it's actually a cookie but the nice Bullfinch family that have been gorging at the bird feeders all day wouldn't stay still! I can't get over how hungry the birds seem to be; the black sunflower seeds seem to be disappearing about as fast as I can put them out. Think we had a flock of Starlings in the garden this afternoon too; never seen so many in one place. My neglect wild gardening skills obviously suit our feathered friends!
Was considering changing my countdown to pack lunches left to make - another pet hate of mine - but with two half days next week I thought it might get confusing. So it's 16 white shirts to go......Talking of which I ordered next years ultimate non iron shirts from M&S with 20% off today. They really are non iron and even if they weren't I'd probably not iron them anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.