It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Galactic Mr Men

I was in a quandary today about what to blip.??? So its not very good Im afraid.
I had a picture in mind but as I went to take Diesel for his walk I was convinced it would rain so didn't take the camera out. .....As it happened, it didn't rain!
All the weeds had been removed from the garden last weekend so no bugs to shot either!
So I decided to have another go at oil drops as a while ago I bought some Mr Men birthday paper (For this type of thing) ;-) Needs must.
So here it is.

I have to thank all you lovely people again for getting my Polar coordinates to the spotlight too.....That's two shots in a row Ive been on the spotlight and its all thanks to you guys!
THANK YOU ;-)


TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.