It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

What Is It Wednesday!!!

At last I hear you say!

For those of you who have just subscribed to me (Thank you very much) I do this every Wednesday and if you have not got the answer before I post on Thursday then ....I win and keep my Title of "Macro Maestro!"

If you can guess it then one of you guys Win that title.

Simples!!
Don't forget its a Macro shot.

Im a sad little Dragon at the moment as Ive had two bad bits of news.....I was seeing the light at the end of the tunnel and now its trying to close on me.
Its me being selfish I know......Ok enough of my whinging

Photography is the love of mine that will keep me going.
Thank you for all who subscribe to me...your a great bunch of guys n gals ;-)
Happy guessing

TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.