WVgirl

By wvgirl

Gnome tree Part two

 I decided to buy a tree this year since my ceramic tree is out of service until a new bulb comes in later this month and it turned out to be a “Gnome Tree”. The same day I bought a the Gnome tree, a package arrived from my sister with the tree shown above. Now, this tree was basically a diy kit. Anyone who knows me would know I am not a crafty person. I was totally bewildered about how to put it together. There were SO Many pieces. Fortunately I went online to Amazon and searched for the item and there was a video! It was a tremendous help and it came out pretty good in the end. However, I will not be dismantling it to put it away. I will cover it and stash it upstairs until next Xmas. If you would like to see what I meant about all the pieces look up “XmasExp” on Amazon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.