Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2023 Sunday — Morning Worship

Because we were getting ready so we could attend the 10 a.m. worship celebration at Morro Bay Presbyterian, we watched Calvary Chapel Chino Hills streaming celebration in the early afternoon and that’s where my photo is from. Both celebrations were so meaningful.

Between the two services we stopped at the Sunshine Health Food Market in Morro Bay to get low sodium mayonnaise and a loaf of low sodium bread so I could prepare tuna sandwiches. I didn’t look to see if they had a can of low sodium tuna. I did purchase a half gallon of raw milk, which is so much better than a pasteurized jug of milk (just ask any farmer). I hope to soon own an InstaPot so I can make yogurt with all the healthy probiotics.

We are still living off the “glow” and super special moments of last night’s Christmas Open House in downtown Cayucos; the evening was super charged with wonder and joy. Our home is filled with Christmas music. We love music, so this time of year the music is extra special.

From California’s Central Coast
in Cayucos,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol
and Chloe & Mitzi too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.