LIFE!!!

By greengirl

morning

It wasn't even light when I left the house this morning. I drank my coffee with my back to the stove, stroking Jess's warm fur.

The cafe was really busy but the customers seemed to enjoy themselves! There were lots of Christmas lunch bookings as well as our regular Tuesday customers :-)

After work, I walked into town to collect my new reading glasses from Specsavers and then went up to the old hospital (now called Mountainhall Treatment Centre) for my Covid and flu boosters. It was a drop in so no need to book and no queue either, so I was in and out in no time (like a shot, you might say haha).

I did the weekly shop before going home. Feeling fine so far...

****Thank you so much for all the stars and hearts for the steamy cows yesterday****

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.