Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Forgot to mention that we had prawn cocktails ans a starter yesterday. And we had enough left over tonight to have another meal. Delicious.

JR was up and out as usual - two gym sessions, and then brunch with her gym buddies. I was a bit slower, and took my time to tidy up the kitchen. JR had done most of it last night, including washing the white linen tablecloth. 

JR took Archie out after her brunch, and they met this strange chap in Bruntsfield. I took Archie out in the afternoon.

Looking forward to the last few episodes of The Crown tomorrow. I must say, there is so much awful news in the world, that I find the Harry and Meghan antics a bit of light relief. Though his family obviously don't think so.

Photo by JR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.