kaz18

By kas18

Hot Dogs!

Well it's certainly been a hot one today. Poor Maisie and Oscar didn't know where to shelter. They tried under one of the rose bushes but it was still uncomfortable for them. Maisie then had a paddle in the river...Oscar won't go in just yet. Nice way to cool down though.

I didn't see too much sun as I helped a friend move into her new house. It's a shame as she has had to leave her old house which was a beautiful house in the country with quite a lot of land. But a bitter divorce and one hell of a lot of bad luck she had the house repossessed. The house she is in now is lovely. She will make it her own. It's quite something to get the contents of a large house into one which is probably 1/4 of the size...I think a boot sale is needed! Good job I'm stronger than I used to be as juggling furniture around isn't easy.

Off to my masters swimming tonight. Hope it's not too hard as I could do with a rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.