kaz18

By kas18

Busy As A Bee!

It's been a very busy day again. Work mainly and that was very successful.

Then I had to go and collect my lovely new car. I'm so pleased with it. It's beautifully clean. They salesman showed me what all the buttons and bits and bobs were..of course it's gone in one ear and straight out the other! I had to drive it out of the showroom with the roof down even though it wasn't quite roof down weather.

I picked my friend up in it tonight to take her to Zumba. She loved it too. Zumba was excellent. We had to learn a couple of new routines which is always fun and I can never do them at first.

I took this picture of the bee on some chives which are growing in the school where we do our Zumba. It's a wonderful little village school. They grow herbs, fruit and vegetables. I'm not sure what they do with them but they are well looked after.

My day off tomorrow....and looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.