Seriously?

By MerrilHope

Blue

Today's photo was taken from Graham's car as he, Kat and I returned home from a grocery run at Migros supermarket around 17.45.  I might use it for a painting as it's natural monotone appeals.

This has been a difficult day. Again.  Learned this morning that Helen could not find Harry's old passport with his life long vaccination record, it was not in the bag I gave her as I had thought - and I found it at home after a desperate search. I do not know how it transported from animals bag to my spare bedroom, but it has, and Harry will not be able to pass the Bulgarian border without it.  Much of the day has been spent fruitlessly searching for ways to get said cat passport from me here in Akbuk to Helen in Marmaris, in the next 24 hours.  It's gone 23.30 and still no solution. Probably won't be much sleep either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.