Today's the day

By sheilwill

Josie and Tessa

Today's the day ......................... to lark about

I thought I had my mobile phone with me when I went off to Twynholm Village Hall this afternoon - to help set up and then perform our last choir concert of the weekend.

I had, in fact, left it on the worktop in the kitchen where it was fair game for these two to have a bit of a go on it!  Absolutely no idea what was going on here - but as both of them are way more competent on my phone than I am, it wouldn't have been any trouble for them to capture this action shot.

And it was so nice to have Tessa, Josie, Rob and Anna come to the performance.  It all went very well - and brought the series of three concerts to a fitting seasonal close ......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.