Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Monday: Frontage

Well, back at work today.  It was relatively quiet in the sense that people are starting to be away for the holidays, but busy in that I had 800 or so emails to wade through.  I’ve now managed to whittle that down to about 550.  I’m hoping this week will stay quieter so that I can catch up.

I’ve just had a very odd email from the hotel we stayed at in Palm Springs a few weeks ago.  They’ve sent me instructions for a late check-in and have also charged me £220.  Thing is, I don’t have a reservation with them or any plans to travel to Palm Springs at any point soon, let alone today.  I have sent them a somewhat mystified email……

I’m not sure I’ve ever shown you the front of the house so, just in case, here it is.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.