Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

My living room went a  strange colour then this cloud appeared. Weird, but as I looked through my past years blip, two years ago last week the same kind of thing happened. I told Harris tonight that it was Santa doing his trial run! His face was one of uncertainty, do I believe her or not! 

We were at Lewis' first Christmas Concert and it was fab. He was in the choir. This was a surprise to me when he joined at the start of P5, but he told me it was because his friends were doing it and he thought he would get out of class; he doesn't, he has to go in at 8am on a Tues! That backfired! 
The brass were fantastic all nine years old and had only been playing for under a year. The violins all tried very hard.....
We all had a sing along and there was adult participation which Lewis was annoyed at me for not volunteering!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.