Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Change

When I was younger change was much easier to deal with,I thought nothing of it and just moved on. Now I find change just to be another bloody nuisance sent to get on my nerves. I don't like it and seldom find it is for the better although a change in the weather can bring good things.

One thing that is not a change for the better is the delivery of our compost is changing.Stuart is unable to deliver bulk loads next year so we will have to move onto bulk bags.Bulk bags are more work and much less environmentally friendly. Stuart and his Dad Ken have looked after us for probably well over twenty years. Genuinely lovely people.

If you look closely at the Barometer you will see just how old it is.I have a fancier one that looks very nice but is not as accurate.

Nice flying visit from Em this evening.We caught up with all her news.

Drizzly and windy.Mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.