PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Breezy (Day 3146)

The wind stopped me in my tracks a couple of times when I took Sigyn for her morning wander, but we were lucky and got home just before a hail shower arrived.
First on the list of things to do to today, was a trip to town to collect some stuff, then off to Evie to get on with a bit more on the house re-furb. I got the main bulk of the waste for the kitchen sink and bathroom basin done. I first fixed water supplies for the utility room, then put some pipework in place which will be the new cold water main. After lunch, I spent a while getting a bunch of pipework run in and connected up.
I stopped mid-afternoon and headed to town to get some more stuff and to sort out a tap for a customer.
Glad to be back home and out of the wind with my beautiful wife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.