jennym999

By jennym999

Recycled gift tags

Today I managed to cross off all the things on my today to do list!
First I went to Pilates and had coffee after with two friends.

Next to the library to take back and collect books.

Then a long overdue job…getting the car cleaned. As I have a soft top I clean that first before going to the hand car wash for them to do the rest,  plus this time I had the inside done too. I always check after and as usual I had to ask them to reclean the alloy wheels properly …if I do it at home I use an old washing up brush to get in the tricky corners but they try to do with just a hose and then a cloth!

Then to finish wrapping presents.
I save some Christmas cards each year and this is a batch of gift tags I have made which go well with some plain red paper I’m using this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.