WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

More of the Piggies!

This time Amelia and her friend Orla are spoiling the guinea pigs.
Orla had a sleepover here last night. All three girls got on so well, there was no odd one out, and what a lovely girl Orla is. Frank and I hadn’t met her before and she chatted away to us and Frank made them all giggle, he’s great with kids.
I saw Marc again briefly when I took him some presents, he was in good form.
My knee is very sore and swollen, I can hardly bend it. I’ll be phoning the consultant next week or at least his secretary.
Frank is also in a lot of pain and his meds aren’t helping. What a pair of old crocks we are! 
It’s not stopping us having fun with the family though ;-D
We’ll be having a cosy night and maybe watch a kids film with the girls.
Enjoy your Saturday evening! ;-) X

Thanks for the lovely comments, stars and hearts, much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.