MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

TUT - Something Blue

It's Thursday....TUT day. Something Blue was our theme.

My Tut partner was so lucky to be in Italy so could take the Blue sky and Blue water...Italy is such a beautiful country. I was there last year this time to celebrate my 50th birthday.....I've been there twice and can't wait to go again. Kerstins I love how you captured your Something Blue.

I had no idea what to photograph....first I captured my blue car, but have shown it so scrapped those images. On Sunday hubby was watering the lawn and flowers and I ,was pottering around with my camera. Took the hose pipe and as I took it I thought....hey, this is blue ;)
So how I got to mine.

Thanks to my Tut partner for always making this such an exciting day for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.