FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Christmas Eve with my Bro’s

Christmas Eve at my Bro’s bungalow by the sea. Arrived in the afternoon just before it got dark after spending the morning with mum and dad.

Dad and I had a production line going of present wrapping and mum popped to the shop to get me a copy of the Radio Times.

Bro S got home an hour after I arrived from his last long haul trip of the year. The standby gods were in his favour and he was put onto a trip to Islamabad on the 21st. It was a busy flight home and he said all the crew worked hard. By the time we’d had dinner and he snoozed through Jonathan Ross he’d been up 12 hours.

Bro L went to bed at 10pm as he has a 4am alarm call for airport shift tomorrow. We are hoping he’ll get let off early so he’s not too knackered for our family Christmas on Boxing Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.