SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Ice cream, Chipwhich, Frozen fruit bars

Yesterday I woke up early for a run, went to town bagel with Niki, babysat, and then finally watched Captain America. My run was pretty good, it was really nice to see Niki because we haven't really hung out in a while, babysitting had its ups and downs, and I really enjoyed Captain America!

Now for today, I clearly went to the beach. It was a great day. I went early with Bri and Shannyn, with a surprise stop by from Sara. There was a myriad of personalities at the beach today: that annoying group of girls that don't shut up, that old man wearing granny panties as a bathing suit doing abs, meat head guidos, the cutest little kids ever, and that guy that walks around and tries to sell you stuff. Now I'm babysitting and we're going to go see Tati in her prom dress later. I have no plans for tonight yet.


Less than one month till Australia!!! 28 days to be exact! Ahhhhhhhh


Holy Abby Wombach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.