SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Life is better at the beach.

Surprise. I was at the beach again today. It was a lovely day. I went with Shannyn out to point lookout. The people this time were very much enjoyable. I was laughing so hard at their conversations. We didn't go in the water but we walked around a bunch. It was perfect! And then we went to Dunkin and I got a strawberry coolata and a couple munchkins that I got for free! Haha
Now I'm hanging out with Nicole, Nicole, and Shannyn watching friends. We tried to go to the swings but there were other people there so we came back. And we also went through our old yearbook considering today was graduation. We are officially two years out of high school. We discovered that there were lots of people in our grade who had siblings that graduated this year too. Trippy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.