Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

BOXING DAY at the POSH RESTAURANT !

Well it may have been, the food was delicious menu suburb , service excellent & attention to detail brilliant.
# canapés
# Drinks of mulled wine
# Three bird roast
# Allotment fresh veg of --'
Parsnips, potato 's sprouts, red cabbage, sweet potato carrots & broccoli.
# Profiteroles, Christmas pudding ,mince pies all with custard or cream.
# Coffee or tea & mints
What a lovely feast. Thank


you to the chief who's inspiration made it all possible.
This is such a wonderful Christmas for me thank you ALL for making it so.

Just sorry I've mislaid 2 of my present
I) A voucher for my hairdressers appointment
2) A programme for the West Theatre I've
ĺooked in the recycling & everywhere in the house with no success. Hope one of the 3 households have picked them up by mistake.

DO HOPE YOU'VE ALL HAD A GOOD BOXING DAY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.