jennym999

By jennym999

A coincidence!

My blip yesterday was of a book my husband gave me about Literary places in London ….today we had another present exchange with our children and I gave everybody a secondhand book from our local charity shops for fun ! This is the one I gave my husband …it is an interesting book with photographs of places which go with a book eg Lyme Regis…French Lieutenants Woman by John Fowles , Haworth Moor, Yorkshire …Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë . 

Our daughter and family came so that the grandchildren could all meet up and play for a bit before brunch.
I managed to get photos of the three of them, us plus grandchildren and our children, spouses and children. Had to do it very quickly before present opening!


What a horrid day weather wise and the forecast is not good for the next few days either. Only brief dog walks today,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.