All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Sweeping

Ethan and I started today by taking Zoe to the vets. She was having to stay in today for blood tests and a heart scan to find out why she keeps having mini seizures.

We then walked / cycled to Lesley and Logan's house for a play date. The sun was shining so we sat out in their garden for a few hours.

Home via the play park, then Ethan asked to see Eden so we drove over to the Foreveryoungs. The weather had really heated up now so we spent all afternoon there. I left Ethan there so I could pick up Zoe. Results ... Most tests ok but she has a degree of heart disease which might be causing her to black out. So she now has to be given beta blockers daily as well as her thyroid pills.

A run for me tonight. Day 3 of week 4. Quite pleased with my progress so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.