Choose Joy

By Energia

Neighbor’s stuff

We are in that period of the year where we have no brightly colored leaves, no flowers, and no snow. It will get harder and harder to spot things to photograph. It will go on and on, forever, Then one day Spring will come and the senses will explode because they’ve grown accustomed to dullness.

I have a baby picture. I may not have any Trans folks in martial arts pictures, but today I got a baby picture. I have been wanting a picture of someone with a baby and now I have one. 

I am leaning heavily toward printing a bunch of the pictures on paper and not framing them, just putting them on the divider wall. My printer is so not printing colored pictures well. Horrible. But I don’t envision needing to print pictures after this show is over so I’m not getting a new printer. But printing a bunch of them will keep anyone from being disappointed, increase the beauty because the new photographer sent some really wonderful photos, and increase the diversity. 

A Russian officer helped Ukrainian special forces secure a key river this fall.They surrendered and gave Ukraine intel. He and 11 troops said they were disillusioned with Putin’s war. 

Ukraine released a music video of soldiers singing Christmas songs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.